A Brief Statement From The Grand Master Nominees

11 Aug 2017 - 11:29am

Please find following brief statements by RWBro. Neil Jensen, RWBro. David Malcolm Booker, RWBro. Bill Merrill in order of the Ballot Paper. Please read more

RWBro. Neil Jensen PAGM

RWBro. David Booker PAGM

RWBro. Bill Merrill DGM

Read more news from the Freemasons SA and NT