Grand Master Elect - Announcement

29 Sep 2017 - 6:21pm

Please be advised that at the close of voting at 12:00 Noon today (29th September 2017), a total of 1,081 votes were received and counted with the following result:  Neil JENSEN - 373, Bill MERRILL -  356, David BOOKER - 334, Informal - 18

Accordingly the Returning Officer T. J. Gordon has declared that RWBro. Neil Jensen is appointed as Grand Master Elect.

Read more news from the Freemasons SA and NT